Training Session/PB with FW

Training Session

When: Saturday, April 2nd

Where: Ice Shelf

Time: 12 PM PST, 1 PM MST, 2 PM CST, 3 PM EST, 7 PM UK

Practice Battle with FW

When: Sunday, April 3rd

Where: Rocky Road

Time:  12 PM PST, 1 PM MST, 2 PM CST, 3 PM EST, 7 PM UK

❗ COMMENT IF YOU CAN OR CANNOT COME TO BOTH ❗

This will be more like a fun training session. We will be on CP for 30 minutes. The leaders (or owner ranks) will lead for about 10 minutes, trying some random and fun tactics, and they will pick 4 different people to lead for 5 minutes each! Afterwards, we’ll just hang out at the chat and have some fun!

Also, Green has scheduled us a PB for Sunday. This will keep us active!

Advertisements

3 Comments

  1. Will make both. I shall comment again if i cant.

  2. May be late to training session, not sure about pb as it’s Mother’s Day here and I may not be able to get on my laptop…

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s