PB With TG

Anti Edit: Much like the PB with LT, but less exiting. If you can believe that. We had about 2 people for about 5 mins until they determined that TG wasn’t there, and left. Turns out TG was in the Pizza Parlor, hiding from all of our 2 people. But it was too late, I was the only one there to witness that. So next time TG, position yourself so we can see you, and don’t give up immediately, and WW, please don’t send only 2 people to a battle against TG. I know they’re nooby, but that’s not an excuse to only send two people. Bring more next time. And pay more attention to the rooms. Please.

 
 
Oh, and, by the way: IT TOTALLY IS.
 

Here’s what you need to know

Where: Snowbound

When: Sunday, July 31st

Times: 11 AM PST, 12 PM MST, 1 PM CST, 2 PM EST, 7 PM UK

This is the last battle before promo day 😯

Comment if you can make it!

Welcome to Waffle Hell

13 Comments

  1. I am really disappointed.

    Anti is now a permanent leader for attending both events.

    Promo day is to be delayed/canceled.

    We will hold an event Thursday at noon pst. If we do bad, I will either close, merge, or retire ww.

    You guys disgust me.

  2. I was there, and I just followed orders. Anti was not there for the first 15 minutes of the PB, and after that time Danny decided to cancel it so he left, then I was alone so I left too.

  3. Sorrry I didn’t come or come or comment I was on a mini vacation and I got home at 1 in the morning today

Leave a Reply

